Our Elected Representatives

City Council
Chrissie Williams – Burwood Pegasus
Yani Johanson – Hagley Ferrymead

Kerry Burke – South Constituency
Bob Kirk – South Constituency

Community Board
Tina Lomax – Burwood Pegasus
Bob Todd – Hagley Ferrymead
Brenda Lowe-Johnson – Hagley Ferrymead
Phil Clearwater – Spreydon Heathcote
Karolin Potter – Spreydon Heathcote
Chris Mene – Spreydon Heathcote
Oscar Alpers – Spreydon Heathcote
Matt Morris – Shirley Papanui
Pauline Cotter – Shirley Papanui
Mike Mora – Riccarton Wigram
Judy Kirk – Riccarton Wigram
Jimmy Chen – Riccarton Wigram
Faimeh Burke – Fendalton Waimari

David Morrell
Anna Crighton

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s